DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 28 January 2022 TE:1250 9871
Thursday, 27 January 2022 TE:1249 6433
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 TE:1248 9007
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 TE:1247 7796
Sunday, 23 January 2022 TE:1246 2840
Saturday, 22 January 2022 TE:1245 0404
Friday, 21 January 2022 TE:1244 1003
Thursday, 20 January 2022 TE:1243 3068
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 TE:1242 2194
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 TE:1241 6832
Sunday, 16 January 2022 TE:1240 1604
Saturday, 15 January 2022 TE:1239 5121
Friday, 14 January 2022 TE:1238 1301
Thursday, 13 January 2022 TE:1237 1213
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 TE:1236 9889