DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 28 January 2022 SZ:1458 9428
Thursday, 27 January 2022 SZ:1457 7140
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 SZ:1456 0953
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 SZ:1455 6665
Monday, 24 January 2022 SZ:1454 9347
Sunday, 23 January 2022 SZ:1453 7534
Saturday, 22 January 2022 SZ:1452 6081
Friday, 21 January 2022 SZ:1451 8526
Thursday, 20 January 2022 SZ:1450 5365
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 SZ:1449 9235
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 SZ:1448 1282
Monday, 17 January 2022 SZ:1447 1592
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SZ:1446 7130
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SZ:1445 8782
Friday, 14 January 2022 SZ:1444 2116