DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 28 January 2022 BE:1458 4695
Thursday, 27 January 2022 BE:1457 8123
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 BE:1456 1546
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 BE:1455 3376
Monday, 24 January 2022 BE:1454 4723
Sunday, 23 January 2022 BE:1453 7185
Saturday, 22 January 2022 BE:1452 4001
Friday, 21 January 2022 BE:1451 8351
Thursday, 20 January 2022 BE:1450 9871
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 BE:1449 0855
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 BE:1448 3589
Monday, 17 January 2022 BE:1447 1009
Sunday, 16 January 2022 BE:1446 1545
Saturday, 15 January 2022 BE:1445 7126
Friday, 14 January 2022 BE:1444 6386